Day 8: A Number I am Thankful For

Image

#2

Now now .. before you go all Austin Powers on me. Let me explain .. 

2 is the number of dates I went on with Aaron before I knew I would marry him

2 is the number of beautiful kids that Aaron and I created together

2 is the number of cars that is perfect for our family

2 is the number of siblings I have

2 is the perfect number of glasses of wine

2 is the number of fingers you hold up to show the peace sign

2 is the right amount of times a day to brush your teeth

2 is the time in the afternoon my soap opera ends

2 is able to double anything

2 is perfectly divisible

2 is the number of college degrees I hold.

2 is my favorite number. I see everything in twos. And because of that my favorite number is two.

Now cue

Austin Power: Number 2

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

